Loyd Lincoln Epperly, 87, passed away peacefully on Thursday, June 6, 2019, at home, where h…

David Harold Morris, 60, of Rochelle, Va., passed away on Sunday, June 2, 2019, at his home.…

Richard Allen Medeiros, 52, of Rochelle, passed away on Friday, May 24, 2019, in Charlottesv…

David William Townsend, 72, of Haywood, Va. passed away on Thursday, May 23, 2019, in Charlo…

Pearl Lillard Garcia, 96, of Orange, Va., passed away peacefully on May 16, 2019, at UVA Med…

Richard Lewis Seale, 59, of Criglersville, passed away on Saturday, May 18, 2019, at his res…

Thomas Wilmer Jenkins, 85, of Pratts, Va., passed away on Thursday, May 16, 2019, at Country…

Gwyndolyn Gifford Hall Powers of Madison, Virginia, passed away on Monday, May 6, 2019, on h…

Earnest "Sam" Webster Lohr, 91, of Charlottesville, Virginia, passed away on May 1, 2019. He…

Nancy Carol Seal Price, 68, of Madison, passed away on Saturday, May 4, 2019, at UVA Culpepe…

Fitzgerald Macon Dodson, 69, of Brightwood, passed away on Wednesday, April 24, 2019, at Uni…

Ladies' man, drummer in the band, and collector of junk, Pratt told his last inappropriate j…

Lelia Ellen Carter, 68, of Elly Road, Aroda, died on Saturday, April 20, 2019, at the Hospic…

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. . From a Guest Book, you may log in with your Google, Facebook, Yahoo or AOL account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Robert Joseph Kane, 81, took his last breath, on Sunday, April 21, 2019. He died in his own …

Dorothy C. Hayes, born on March 5, 1932, passed away peacefully with her family by her side,…

Ellen Sandlin, 76, of Madison, Va. passed away Thursday, March 28, 2019.

Gary Michael Coppedge, 57, of Madison, passed away on Wednesday, April 3, 2019, in Charlotte…

Thelma Gordon Terry passed away on April 6, 2019, at UVA Medical Center in Charlottesville, …

Helen Bennie Crist Stewart, 98, passed away on March 29, 2019, at Dogwood Village Senior Liv…

Beulah Marie Marsden, 80, of Culpeper, Va., passed away Saturday, March 9, 2019. She was bor…

Mary Blanche Clore, 73, of Mt. Track Road, Orange, died on Monday, March 18, 2019, at the Fo…

Thomas O. Vandeventer, 74, of Madison, Va., passed away on December 26, 2018. Born in Philad…

Harry Emmick Lee, 85, of Hampton, Va., died peacefully on Tuesday, March 12, 2019, in Hampto…

Fred Lamont Myers, age 57, of Reva, Va., passed away on March 6, 2019, at the UVA Encompass …

Susan Schobert Charlton, age 98, formerly of Madison County, Virginia, Arlington, Virginia, …

Annie May Prill, 78, of Unionville, Va., passed away on February 26, 2019, at the Culpeper R…

Bobby Junior Anderson, 84, of Madison, passed away on Saturday, March 2, 2019, at the Univer…

Arthur Owen "Buck" White, 83, of Radiant, passed away on Wednesday, February 20, 2019. He wa…

Dorothy Livie Jenkins, 79, of Etlan, passed away on Sunday, February 24, 2019, at University…