Beloved mother and devoted wife, Carole was born in Laconia, New Hampshire and after graduat…

Beloved wife, mother, grandmother, and great-grandmother Shirley Ann Webster (aka Devers, He…

Ethel Smith Colvin, 94, of Somerset, died on Thursday, December 5, 2019, at the Dogwood Vill…

On December 1, 2019, Suzanne Nelson Carlson, 63, died on her farm in Louisa, Va., surrounded…

Paul Allison Simms Sr., 88, of Zachary Taylor Highway, Unionville, died on Saturday, Novembe…

Robert R. Douthit, 82, of Unionville, Va., passed away on Sunday, December 1, 2019, at Dogwo…

Anieta Kathleen Ansback, 59, of Tall Pines Drive, Mineral, Va., died on Tuesday, November 26…

Roger W. Payne Jr., 82, passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019. He was born on May 10, 19…

Sallie Nicholson Brown, 77, of Unionville, passed away on Monday, November 25, 2019, at the …

Mary Anne Whitlock, 78, of Gordonsville, died on Friday November 22, 2019, at her residence.…

Elbert Earl Burton Sr., 82, of Rocky Lane, Orange, died on Sunday, November 10, 2019, at his…

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. . From a Guest Book, you may log in with your Google, Facebook, Yahoo or AOL account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Evelyn Jones Raper, 89, of Lovettsville, Va., formerly of Unionville, Va., passed away on Sa…

John Arthur Hawkins Jr., 80, of Orange, Va., passed away on Friday, November 8, 2019, at Hos…

Virginia Mahanes Herring, 97 of Gordonsville, died on Saturday November 16, 2019, at the Mar…

Phyllis Erlene Peyton, 86, of Gordonsville, died Friday, November 8, 2019, at her residence.…

Floyd Felton Weakley, 77, passed away on Monday, October 28, 2019, at his home. He was born …

Helen Foster, 85, of Steroben Court, Orange, died on Wednesday, October 30, 2019, at the Dog…

Lonney Young of Unionville, Virginia passed away on Sunday, November 3, 2019. He is the son …

Elsie M. Stout, 91, of Harrisonburg, departed this life Wednesday night, October 23, 2019, a…

On the early morning of October 18, 2019, God whispered in the ear of Brother Kenneth Lee Ad…

Bruce Anthony Shinault, 65, passed away on October 3, 2019. He was born in Portsmouth, Va. B…

Mary Gipson Harlow, 93, of Spicers Mill Road, Orange, died on Tuesday, October 15, 2019, at …

Alice Gray Pugh Lumsden, 93, of Orange, died on Thursday, October 10, 2019, at the Dogwood V…

Connie Johnson Mann, 66, of Roanoke and Smith Mountain Lake, Va., passed away after her vali…

Dainee Chambless Gibson, 82, of Orange, died peacefully on Sunday, October 6, 2019. A memori…

On Saturday, October 5, 2019, Helen Carolyn Curry of Orange, Virginia, passed away at the ag…

Robert "Bobby" Lee Bell, life-long resident of Orange County, died on October 10, 2019, at t…

Anna Elizabeth Morris, 86, of Gordonsville, died on Monday, October 1, 2019, at her residenc…