You are the owner of this page.

Contact The News Virginian


201 C Rosser Avenue, Waynesboro, VA 22980

Main: (540) 949-8213  

Classifieds: (434) 978-7202

News and Features: (540) 932-3556

Sports: (540) 932-3568

Circulation Dept.: (540) 942-1323

Follow us!

Facebook

Twitter @NewsVirginian

 

Publisher

Peter S. Yates

(540) 978-7203

pyates@dailyprogress.com 


General Manager

Pete Lynch

(540) 932-3570

plynch@newsvirginian.com


News 

Derek M. Armstrong

Managing Editor

(540) 932-3556

darmstrong@newsvirginian.com


Rebecca Barnabi

News Reporter

(540) 932-3568

rbarnabi@newsvirginian.com


Michelle L. Mitchell

News Reporter

(540) 932-3562

mmitchell@newsvirginian.com


Advertising

Stephanie Twitty 
 
Senior Account Executive
 
(540) 932-3545
 
stwitty@newsvirginian.com
 

Nick Ballester

Account Executive

(540) 932-3547

nballester@newsvirginian.com


Circulation

Brandon Shiflett

Circulation Manager

(540) 932-3550

bshiflett@newsvirginian.com

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

all

Breaking News

Sports Breaking News